THE DANCECONTACT

THE DANCE AG

ZÜRCHERSTRASSE 137

8952 SCHLIEREN

SCHWEIZ

T  +41 (0) 44 241 81 13

F  +41 (0) 44 240 06 39

office@thedance.ch

press@thedance.ch

MANAGEMENT

Farah de Tomi / CEO

farah.detomi@thedance.ch

 

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Robine Amendola / Junior Event Manager

robine.amendola@thedance.ch

 

ARTISTIC TEAM

Rutschi Sindico / Creative Director

rutschi.sindico@thedance.ch

Claude Hunkeler / Artistic Consultant

ch@hunkeler-ent.ch

Saeed Hosseini / Artistic Consultant

saeed.hosseini@thedance.ch

Nicole Binggeli / Booking Agency

noeasyprops@aim.com

 

PRESS

Kerstin Suter / Head of PR

kerstin.suter@thedance.ch

Sebastian Müller / Junior PR Manager

sebastian.mueller@thedance.ch

Martha Häcki / Junior PR Manager

martha.haecki@thedance.ch

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Remy Fabrikant / Head of Social Media

remy.fabrikant@thedance.ch

Claude Hunkeler / Social Media Partner

claude@ayo.marketing

 

VIDEO / CONTENT PRODUCTION

Daniela Berther / Head of Production

daniela.berther@thedance.ch