31
04
11
02

May 20th 2017after-show-party@Kameha presented by Tag Heuer

3_0017_travel4young_weiss
Tag_Heuer_weiss
3_0011_kameha_grand_zuerich_weiss

After-Show-PartyImages2017

SPECIAL ACTAKONTHE DANCE 2017

Akon was not just part of the jury but also performed his greatest hits in a show block. The world-famous singer, who discovered talents such as Lady Gaga and T-Pain, will get the Hallenstadion really rocking and deliver a fantastic show. He performed legendary songs from his extremely successful albums, of which more than 35 million copies have sold worldwide.

FROM NEW YORKDJ TONY TOUCHAFTER-SHOW-PARTY

The world famous DJ is known for his variability and produces besides Hip Hop also House, R&B, Reggea and Reggaeton. He produced for The Dance 2016 the ultimate remix from the The Dance Song, “Nobody wants to Dance”, which is originally out of the Producer SEVEN’s portfolio.

FROM AMSTERDAMDJ JOHN AGESILASAFTER-SHOW-PARTY

John Agesilas is a dancer as well as a choreographer and pioneer in the Hip Hop Scene. This man, with his voice that leads through the best international Dance Contests and Showdowns in the scene, is also going to be playing at the After-Show-Party.

FROM PARISDJ YUGSON HAWKSAFTER-SHOW-PARTY

Dancer, choreographer and hip hop DJ – Yugson Hawks is an artist with enormous talent and has strong roots in the world of hip hop. He devotes every free moment to his passion of DJing and conjures up pulsating, energetic beats from behind his turntables.

FROM LONDONDJ RENEGADEAFTER-SHOW-PARTY

Thanks to his experience, he is one of the most respected DJs on the hip-hop scene. DJ Renegade is a specialist in creating the right beat for the dancers. He is highly sought after and spends most of his time travelling the world and appearing at the largest dance events.

FROM SWITZERLANDDJ A.S.ONEAFter-show-party

„The Dance Anthem von DJ A.S.ONE x JAM Feat. NateIvity & Hardy - You know it's lit“ - With 190 national & international bookings, the 30-year-old A.S.One is among the leading Swiss Hip Hop DJs / Producers. Whenever US stars like Kanye West, Chris Brown, Rick Ross and Tyga are guests in Switzerland, it is clear who is the man for the afterparty: A.S.One.

31
04
11
02

20. Mai 2017After-Show-Party@Kameha presented by Tag Heuer

3_0017_travel4young_weiss
Tag_Heuer_weiss
3_0011_kameha_grand_zuerich_weiss

SPECIAL ACTAKONTHE DANCE 2017

Er gehört nicht nur zur THE DANCE Lifestyle- Jury, sondern performt in einem Show-Block seine grössten Hits. Akon, der Stars wie Lady Gaga und T-Pain entdeckt hat, wird das Hallenstadion ganz sicher zum Toben bringen und eine einzigartige Show liefern.

FROM NEW YORKDJ TONY TOUCHAFTER-SHOW-PARTY

Der weltbekannte DJ ist in der Szene für seine Vielseitigkeit bekannt und erzeugt neben Hip Hop, auch House, R&B, Reggea und Reggaeton. Er produzierte für The Dance 2016 den neuen ultimativen Remix vom The Dance Song „Nobody Wants to Dance“, der ursprünglich aus der Feder des Musikers und Produzenten SEVEN stammt.

FROM AMSTERDAMDJ JOHN AGESILASAFTER-SHOW-PARTY

John Agesilas ist Tänzer sowie Choreograph. Der Mann, dessen Stimme alle internationalen Dance Contests begleitet und die besten Showdowns der Szene anstimmt, wird auch der After-Show-Party an den Turntables einheizen.

FROM PARISDJ YUGSON HAWKSAFTER-SHOW-PARTY

Tänzer, Choreograph und Hip Hop DJ – Yugson Hawks ist ein Künstler mit vielen Talenten und tief in der Hip Hop Szene verwurzelt. In jeder freien Sekunde lebt er seine Leidenschaft als DJ aus und überzeugt hinter den Plattentellern mit einer geballten Ladung Beats.

FROM LONDONDJ RENEGADEAFTER-SHOW-PARTY

Durch seine Erfahrung ist er einer der meist respektierten DJ’s in der Hip Hop Szene. DJ Renegade gilt als Spezialist, wenn es darum geht, Tänzern den passenden Beat zu liefern. Er ist stark gefragt und die meiste Zeit damit beschäftigt, um die Welt zu reisen und bei den grössten Tanz Events aufzulegen.

FROM SWITZERLANDDJ A.S.ONEAFter-show-party

„The Dance Anthem von DJ A.S.ONE x JAM Feat. NateIvity & Hardy - You know it's lit“ stammt aus der Feder von A.S.One. Der 30-jährige gehört mit 190 Bookings National & International pro Jahr, zu den führenden Schweizer Hip Hop- DJs/Producers. Wann immer US-Stars wie Kanye West, Chris Brown, Rick Ross und Tyga in der Schweiz zu Gast sind, ist klar, wer der Mann für die Afterparty ist: A.S.One.